TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content

CROWS SUPPORTER GROUPS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Adelaide Metropolitan

Peter Kauschke - President

Julie Elliott - Secretary

Annie Green - Events Coordinator

Peter: 0439 990 134

Julie: 0458 276 974

Annie: 0409 945 951

Email: csg.president@bigpond.com | crowsg@bigpond.com

South East Supporter Group

Trevor Roberts - President

Marylyn Salievic - Secretary

Trevor: 0407 333 687, treman@internode.on.net

Marylyn: 0438 582 897, Marilyn.salievic@bigpond.com

Eyre Peninsula Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Sampson - President

Phone: 08 8683 3699

Email: info@statplus.com.au

Facebook: EP Crows Supporter Group

Riverland Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Sindos - Secretary

Mobile: 0407 641 932

Email: msindos@bigpond.net.au

Northern Areas Supporter Group

Stuart Giles - President

Jill Martin - Secretary

Jill Surman - Bus Coordinator

Jill Martin: 08 8642 5975 | jillmartin@internode.on.net

Jill Surman: 08 8642 2110 | jill.surman1@bigpond.com

Fleurieu Crows Supporter Group

Judy Bray - President

Di Pratt - Secretary

Mobile: 0409 710 029

Email: dianejpratt@bigpond.com

Web: http://www.adelaidecrowsfsg.com

Rainbow Crows

Brett McAloney - President

Mobile: 0479 107 166

Email: president@rainbowcrows.org

Web: www.facebook.com/rainbowcrows

INTERSTATE SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

CSG - Melbourne

Peter Kauschke - President

Phone Number: 0439 990 134

Email: csg.president@bigpond.com

Queensland Supporter Group

David & Lyn Fairlie - President

Email: d.fairlie@imb.uq.edu.au | lfairlie@mac.com

Facebook: Adelaide Crows QLD Supporters Group

NT Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Coles - President

Phone Number: 08 8927 2773 | 0427 510 008

Email: jenny.coles@bigpond.com

ACT Crows Supporter Group

Vanessa Little - President

David Benger - Secretary

Vanessa: 0419 802 534, vklittle@gmail.com

David: 0413 088 717, croton@webone.com.au

Adelaide Crows NSW
Supporter Group

Nick Peters - President
Matthew Angus - President

Email: crowsnsw@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrowsNSW/