TelstraAFL Live Pass
Skip to main content
Main content

CROWS SUPPORTER GROUPS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Adelaide Metropolitan Crows Supporter Group

Peter Kauschke - President

Julie Elliott - Secretary

Donna Conserva - Events Coordinator

Colleen McKaye - Public Officer / Sponsorship

 

Peter: 0439 990 134, csg.president@bigpond.com

Julie: 0458 276 974, crowsg@bigpond.com

Donna: 0419 819 456

Colleen: 0414 919 840

 

South East Crows Supporter Group

Trevor Roberts - President

Marylyn Salievic - Secretary

Trevor: 0407 333 687, treman@internode.on.net

Marylyn: 0438 582 897, Marilyn.salievic@bigpond.com

Eyre Peninsula Crows Supporter Group

Jan Regan - President

Aina Danis - Secretary

Jan: 0428 823 490

Aina: 0427 834 774

Email: epcrowssc2552@gmail.com

Facebook: EP Crows Supporter Group

Riverland Crows Supporter Group

Jenny Sindos - Secretary

Mobile: 0407 641 932

Email: msindos@bigpond.net.au

Northern Areas Crows Supporter Group

Ian McLean - President

Jill Martin - Secretary

Jill Surman - Bus Coordinator

Ian: 0419 231 309

Jill Martin: 08 8642 5975 | jillmartin@internode.on.net

Jill Surman: 08 8642 2110

Fleurieu Crows Supporter Group

Greg Wager - President

Deb Budarick - Secretary

Greg: 0447 633 564, cardart.greg@gmail.com

Deb: 0427 809 982, gra.deb@bigpond.com

Web: http://www.adelaidecrowsfsg.com

Rainbow Crows Supporter Group

Brett McAloney - President

Mobile: 0479 710 029

Email: president@rainbowcrows.org

Web: www.facebook.com/rainbowcrows

INTERSTATE SUPPORTER GROUPS

SUPPORTER GROUP

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT DETAILS

Melbourne Supporter Group

Bob Heidenreich - Melbourne Based Coordinator

Phone Number: 0408 881 814

Email: bob-heidenreich@bigpond.com

Queensland Supporter Group

David & Lyn Fairlie - President

Email: d.fairlie@imb.uq.edu.au | lfairlie@mac.com

Facebook: Adelaide Crows QLD Supporters Group

NT Crows Supporter Group

Kevin Jenkins - President

Jenny Coles - Secretary

Kevin: 0435 837 262, kjenkins@gmail.com

Jenny: 0427 510 008, jenny.coles@bigpond.com

ACT Crows Supporter Group

Vanessa Little - President

David Benger - Secretary

Vanessa: 0419 802 534, vklittle@gmail.com

David: 0413 088 717, croton@webone.com.au

Adelaide Crows NSW
Supporter Group

Nick Peters - President
Matthew Angus - President

Email: crowsnsw@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrowsNSW/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/crowsnsw